Reviews

Read testimonials from our existing customers.

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Roland Bishop
Roland Bishop
2022-05-29
Verified
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Went above and beyond to walk us through everything about our new house! Was very thorough and the inspection report was very well done!
Read more
osmar barreto
osmar barreto
2022-05-27
Verified
John is fantastic! Despite the last minute request, He did an outstanding jobđź‘ŤI much appreciate work with Him!!!!
Read more
Jordan Berard
Jordan Berard
2022-05-11
Verified
Steven is awesome! His knowledge of homes are excellent and he is not afraid to call a tradesperson if he is not sure about something. He also is not afraid of getting to hard to reach areas to make sure he actually inspects everything! Price is also fair
Read more
Shamir Javer
Shamir Javer
2022-03-28
Verified
Fantastic experience with inspecting a home with John and Stephen. They were thorough and explained everything in terms that easy to understand. I highly recommend their services!
Read more
Mariel T
Mariel T
2022-03-21
Verified
Steven from Reliable Home Inspections was really informative and thorough in answering all of my questions. He was very patient with addressing all of my concerns. Most importantly, he was very honest in his input and looked out for my families best interest. He is extremely down to earth and a very pleasant person to talk to. Can't say enough good things about him!
Read more
karen butt
karen butt
2022-03-20
Verified
I had my home inspected for any deficiencies. Steve was prompt, polite, professional and knowledgable. Steve found a few items in my home I needed to address before they got out of hand. I felt very comfortable with him in my home.He explained in detail the deficiencies. He is easy to talk to. Thank you so much!
Read more
Nicole B
Nicole B
2022-03-20
Verified
I am so glad I went with this company for my home inspection. Steve is amazing! He answered all my questions and gave suggestions and solutions. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Steve for making purchasing my first home easier.
Read more
Rusty Shackleford
Rusty Shackleford
2022-03-18
Verified
Great service and very thorough.
Read more
SadiRose
SadiRose
2022-03-18
Verified
Steven really went the extra mile with my home inspection. Brought things to my attention that saved me a ton of money and hassle. Very friendly.
Read more

Proof of Excellence

Elisha Pinter & Garth Gizowski
Read More
My Experience with John Erdman during our home inspection was a positive and enjoyable one. As a first time home-buyer the inspection was a critical part of the experience and it was John’s professionalism and honesty that helped to put me at ease through the process. John was detailed and thorough but what I appreciated most was his willingness to take the time to explain everything to me. Even my father, who as been in the construction business for over 30 years, was impressed by John’s quality appraisal. John is clearly very knowledgeable and because the inspection was informative and educational for us, I felt extremely prepared and able to commit to our home purchase with confidence. John’s meticulous inspection helped us to prioritize the maintenance of our new home and to begin plans of it’s future development. Not only have I recommended Reliable Home Inspections to everyone I know, I will continue to do so as I feel that anyone in need of a home inspection would benefit greatly from the services he provides.
Marie
Read More
We have used John from Reliable Home Inspections a couple times now and he is the best. He was highly recommended to us and I am happy to have found someone in the area that we can trust. He is very thorough and very patient. He goes above and beyond to explain what he is doing and what he recommends and why. I also have a million questions and he has been very patient with me and answering all my questions without hesitation. He is very knowledgable! We have been very impressed our experiences with John and highly recommend him !
Lorraine Conley
Read More
My husband and I hired John in October 2018 to conduct the home inspection for our new house. I was so impressed with John’s thoroughness and expertise! We were able to walk through with him and he patiently explained items that were an immediate concern or potential future concern, as well as giving us great recommendations on preventative maintenance. He also provided a very comprehensive report with his findings and recommendations (which helped a lot in the house buying negotiation process!) and a home owner’s manual detailing out preventative maintenance tasks. As a first-time homeowner, this manual was very appreciated and has been referenced multiple times already! The other great thing about John’s services is the insurance period he offers after the inspection to back up his work, giving even further peace of mind. John was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. My husband and I were satisfied that John had completed a very comprehensive inspection, and would highly recommend John to anyone who requires home inspection services.
Previous
Next